NEW SUPER DOOPER PHOTO BLOG!!

New Blog Picture
Yup, decided to start a new blog.
Mostly because that is how much time I have on my hands at the moment.

Also, because I have A LOT of pictures to post from my recent world trek and I don’t really want to backtrack on this blog.

Anywho, I think its time I start taking the photo thing a little serious. Because I love it.

And you love it. (THATS RIGHT BITCH).

So PLEASE check it out.

Address: http://www.gdgfoto.com

Please comment on what you think of it so far. Its definitely a work in progress and will probably change a bit in the next week or two.

So there it is. SAVE THE LINK. I will be updating that one as much as I can.

I will be updating this one too of course. But this one will focus mainly on awesome people who are drunks (everyone in my life).

Leave a Reply

