The Swine Flu Epedemic

New Mexican Bill

Schools here in Nogales have been canceled for the rest of week because a case of swine flu was found at one of them.

My mom gets a number of annoying calls each day asking her if the border is still open and if places like Disneyland are closing down.

People at Wal Mart are wearing masks.

How. Annoying.

I bet more people have died from the regular influenza virus than from this swine flu.

Still, I just saw 28 Days Later and if you sneeze on me I will kill you.

1 comment
  1. Micah said:

    I just watched quarantine…timely

Leave a Reply

