Road Trip Beginnings

IMG_2296.JPG
Evvvvvyyyyy!!!!!!!!

IMG_2297.JPG
When I arrived she took me to Fat Matt’s Rib Shack

IMG_2295.JPG
It was OHMYEFFING GOD GOOD.

We went to drink that night at a place called Brick Stone with all of Evy’s Atlantonian friends.
But I didn’t get any pictures.
Mostly because I was so tired I couldn’t see.

IMG_2299.JPG
The next day after packing her car (a bitch) she took me to this Sushi buffet, that makes Todai look like crappy fast food.

IMG_8321.JPG
Evy hit a lot of rain on the way to Louisiana.

IMG_8328.JPG
Freshman year memories.

5.jpg
Had to stop by the Waffle house of course. There are more waffle houses in the south than Starbucks in Seattle.

IMG_8354.JPG
So disgusting and delicious at the same time.

IMG_8355.JPG
Soon it was my turn to drive.

IMG_2300.JPG
Evy excited for the upcoming hangover she was going to get!

Leave a Reply

