A Scary Seattle Run

I was running yesterday. Normal running. One of my regular routes
I was on Eastlake right by the Fred Hutchinson center.
I see a shopping cart on the sidewalk, so of course, I go around it.
As soon as I do.
Something jumps out of me from the bushes screaming stuff.
All I got was “THIS IS MY HOME” and other stuff in a demon like voice

that person looked like the following:
Evil Dead Zombie

I ran home SO fast.

And not only that, this person (I say person because who knows what sex it was) ran after me for a little bit.

Mother of god.

Thank god I didn’t scream.

1 comment
  1. mary said:

    you should have hit it with your purse

Leave a Reply

