Judy Fu + Me = Fat

Judy Fu
Judy Fu: So that will be a 15 piece Jiao Zi, chicken in garlic and black bean sauce, on snappy dragon fried rice, chicken chow mein in homemade noodles, ginger chicken, and some mu shu pork?
Me: Yes, perfect.
Judy Fu: For how many people?
Me: Excuse me?
Judy Fu: How many chopstick sets do you want?
Me: Um….one.
Judy Fu: Oh….

I am. So Fat.

(Btw. Judy Fu’s Snappy Dragon is quite possibly one of the best chinese food places I Have EVER been to in the United States. I will miss it.)

3 comments
  1. Ellie said:

    Nooooooooooo! I wanted to go this week. You’re still coming with me! Perhaps before our party?

Leave a Reply

