Congratulations TFaith and Cornel!!!!!!!!

Apparently its the summer of engagements.
Our very own Tfaith is engaged.

cack 06

Cornell
To Cornel. Who is amazing and beautiful and my South Africa BFF.

(the picture may be mean, but Tfaith actually wanted the one of him yaking from power hour)

Trio
Ok here is a better one.
From the South Africa Power Hour.

CONGRATS YOU GUYS!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
I suggest a lot of facebook comment love if you are friends with him.

2 comments
  1. TFaith said:

    Hey Wait! That’s not Cornel! The real Cornel’s a 324 pound black woman named Shaka Mpugungu and doesn’t speak any English. But she’s cool with me taking the chick Gabe posted as my second wife. Sweet.

  2. jingwen said:

    Congrats T-Faith! I wish that I had as witty of a comment as you but alas, I’m not as quick as you.

    Congrats to you! 🙂

Leave a Reply

