Evy Visits and Celebrates Our Going Away

Evy’s visit and going away party was AWESOME.

I would stay off the hook, but my sister used that recently and I realized I was too old to say that now.

The weekend consisted of drinking, eating, Capitol Hill Block Party, drinking, eating, playing tourist, drinking, eating, parties, drinking, eating, walking, exploring, new friends, old friends, drinking and eating.

The party was fantastic.
SO MANY PEOPLE CAME.
The Keg tapped out at like midnight.
And I can’t believe how many people I saw that I haven’t seen for a while.
Like Tamara!!! HI TAMARA!!!!!! (We were the coolest people in our Freshman Interest Group)

It was so fun.
……and made me sad that I was leaving so many friends behind.

So I made them all promise to visit.
Boo Yeah.

3 comments
  1. jingwen said:

    great video! That makes me miss you a lot.

  2. Evelia said:

    Awesomeness! I miss that weekend

    (And I don’t remember skipping in the downtown area…hmm)

  3. dalis said:

    I hate myself for not faking my own death to slip away from work to go to Seattle for that weekend. I miss you. Come to Seattle for Joe’s and my birthdays!

Leave a Reply

