Observations While Running – Schools

So today I had a long run. Since I have a lot of time on my hands I figure I should spend it trying to get skinny. Its not really working since I eat like a pig, but I digress. Today while running I made quite and interesting observation (no I didn’t get any more free wine). I ran past three high schools today. One is a school for the arts; one is a public school; and the last was a private school. It was around 2:30, when most schools are generally being let out.

Now what I observed is incredibly offensive and stereotypical, but that doesn’t change the fact that it was true.

When I ran past the school for the arts, I generally saw this:

Violin

When I ran past the public school (REPRESENT), I saw this:

Chola

When I ran past the Private school, most students came out looking like:

gossip-girl

It was like BOOM BOOM BOOM STEREOTYPE STEREOTYPE STEREOTYPE.

Totally hilarious.

Made my day.

1 comment
  1. Micah said:

    Stereotypes are my reason for living

Leave a Reply

