I Am Thankful For Everything

206/365 Just A Small Gathering

It was a small Thanksgiving this year. Only around 50 people showed up in total. While this may blow some minds of my friends, its pretty rare in the Gastelum/Serrano circle.

It was bittersweet though. Since it was officially announced that it was the last Thanksgiving at our infamous house before the move.
More about that later.

I will also post pictures of that night later.
For now, the song that reminds me the most of gatherings at our house.

Now, time for adventures in Phoenix.

2 comments
  1. Micah said:

    Of course you would ruin a great photo

  2. Gabriel said:

    How about I ruin my foot up your ass. Btw. Miss Ya!

Leave a Reply

