Yes, I have been bad with the lack of updates lately, but there was a really good reason for that. I was lazy.

Here are pics of recent happenings.

IMG_4759
Hung Out with Briana on her day off.

IMG_4755
We got fat together.

IMG_4760
Ever since I can remember Evy and Greg being in their house, there has been the incessant beeping that was their dead battery. They actually got used to the sound. But, for the rest of us, the constant BEEP every five minutes was enough to drive us crazy. Briana and I finally fixed it. We need awards.

IMG_4765
Evy and I cooked and it wasn’t a complete disaster. Just a sodium overdose.

IMG_4768
I saw Ellie!!! She needs to step up her fat game.

IMG_4767
Speaking of Fat, I think it is Briana’s secret mission to get me huge.

Leave a Reply

