No Distance Will Stop Her

No Distance Can Stop MeApparently It Is Really Hard

Before we went out for Anais’ senior portrait session, I really only had one location in mind. I told her just to get ready, take an extra outfit and we would work something out. While driving back home for an outfit change I noticed an abandoned train car. I quickly pulled over and told her to change into another outfit.

Sometimes the most unplanned and random locations work out the best. We did at least four looks that day and Anais definitely knew how to work the lens. Actually, during my time in Arizona she was involved in almost all my shoots, so she definitely got used to my crazy antics behind the camera.

Also, mad props to anyone who can jump in big ass heels.

Leave a Reply

