Lime + Hot Girls + Cupcakes + Bachelorette + Trigger

1
I was invited to attend the bachelorette party for the beautiful Monica that is seen above. It was about three guys and three bajillion girls. It was such a great time and I got to meet a lot of great people. See all those cupcakes above? I roundhouse kicked everyone in the face to eat every single one of them. Ok, this is a lie, but I was definitely considering it. I only ate like 4……

So. Obese.

7
I am officially a fan of Lime. Its a great place, even when I don’t have a Mimosa in my hand.

2
I stopped two scary looking lesbians to take this picture. Also, this picture could make any shoe fashionista’s head explode.

4
Bottle service always seems like a good idea.

3
The above picture proves that it was not. Ugh.

9
It is blurry because of the light…yes, thats it…The light.

5
I think they decided on a gay club because they knew they would be hit on all night if they didn’t. I couldn’t imagine going with all these girls to the douchelord land that is the Marina district.

Oh and when they played the following song, I went crazy:

4 comments
  1. Monica said:

    What an amazing night.. Fab pics Gabe.. Thanks for sharing.

  2. Jill said:

    FAB photos and gorgeous subjects!!! Thanks for posting this 🙂

  3. Brian said:

    FAB.

  4. Cynthia said:

    THATS MY JAM!!!

Leave a Reply

