On Earth As It Is In Heaven

I have been listening to the soundtrack for The Mission a lot lately. No idea why, it seems to bring me up when I am feeling down. It could also be because I have decided that the score posted above will be the official song I will listen to when I go to Iguazu Falls. Ennio Morricone is a genius. Everyone knows his music for Cinema Paradiso; The Good, The Bad and The Ugly and The Untouchables. Still, the soundtrack for The Mission is by far way superior than any of those.

1 comment
  1. Tfaith said:

    Holy tits! How much does a bottle of vodka cost at the bar??? I felt poor just looking at that pic – which means time to go stare at some of the bums in the Garden to rebuild my self esteem. Be right back.

Leave a Reply

