Nogales Debutante Cotillion 2010

I finally sat down and edited the pictures I took the night of the Cotillion. I didn’t take many to be honest, since I was focused on getting video that night, which if you haven’t seen you can do so HERE. Like I said before, she looked so beautiful that night, but I don’t really think I captured it to the best of my ability. I think I could have done more with the pictures. There was such a rush though, that we didn’t really have time to do the photos Cynthia and I can do so well. Anyway, click the link below to see the rest. Comments and feedback welcome.

1 comment
  1. hithapalepu said:

    Gabe this pictures are stunning! I love that shoe shot–that is a picture I would love to have framed and hanging in my house.

Leave a Reply

