Upcoming : New York City

On Thursday I go to New York City for a whole week. Its tradition now to go and watch Evan play Bach or something fancy this time of year. Evy is going too, of course ,and I finally get to meet her boyfriend that she has been dating for 3 bajillion years. I am pretty sure the epic meeting will be very similar to THIS SCENE. Convenient since Evan has a piano in his apartment. One thing I do want to do while I am in New York is go to the Ninja restaurant.Why? The waiters are dressed as freaking ninjas and apparently they jump around and threaten you with fake swords and fire. If that doesn’t sound awesome to you, then we probably can’t be friends.

I am also flying to New York on Virgin America and this also excites me for the obvious reason below.

Alright, I leave you with a picture of street art in San Francisco.

1 comment
  1. hithapalepu said:

    Come to Philly if you can for a day! Would love to show you around! Bolt Bus it down, only 2 hours :). They have Wifi and power outlets on the bus as well. Its kind of the Virgin America of East Coast bus travel, not gonna lie.

Leave a Reply

