The Best Meal So Far


Thank you Uruguay. It was like a food Angel coming down from the heavens and licked the inside of my mouth.

It was also a huge piece of steak. I couldn’t even finish half of it.

Speaking of food, Dalina told me right at the start of our two week adventure in Argentina that Buenos Aires has a high percentage of people with Anorexic and Bullemic  problems. I believe it completely. They are so skinny yet all there is to eat here is carbs galore. Bread, Pizza, Empanadas and Pastas; food with such high calories that no wonder they smoke and throw up all the time.

This also tells you that on this trip. I have NOT lost any weight.

Mucho cardio when I get back home for sure.

3 comments
  1. justdc said:

    That has my mouth watering! Yummmmmmmmmmmmy

  2. kendra Robinson said:

    Holy. Shit. YUM.

  3. Dalis said:

    Omg, I saw this picture two days ago and I’m still fuuulllll

Leave a Reply

